Uncategorized

Blogging remotely

So Word Press has an iPhone version. I thought I’d give it a try. So far so good, however I can’t see doing long posts this way. It’s a lot of typing with one finger.

Still it’s handy for short posts on the run. Between iPhone, ipad, mini, laptop, desktop I don’t really have any excuses for not blogging. Well clearly you don’t know how creative I can be. I have excellent excuses.

Guess that’s it for blog 2. I have a few ideas so in theory I should have some more interesting posts. Well we can live in hope.

Leave a Reply

