Life

In a Minute – 8 September 2011

Here’s what’s going on this week:

Reading – Sookie Stackhouse Companion by Charlaine Harris. I’m loving the book summary pages. It’s a great guide to writing my own summaries.

Listening to – Succubus Revealed. The conclusion of the Georgina Kincaid books. I think these might be my favourite Richelle Mead books (Congrats to Richelle on the birth of her son last week). I think that Richelle has outdone herself on the cruel stakes this book. Bowling. No one deserves that. 😉

Watching – Rebound. Catherine Zeta-Jones movie. Yeah not so great but ok. Also watched Thor. I found it slightly disappointing too.

Buying – Organising products. Today I spent a fortune on shoe boxes and vacuum packing bags and spent a nice afternoon sorting out my closet.

Making – a mess! I seem to make as much mess as I clean 🙂 Tomorrow, the bathroom cupboard!

Planning – how to spend my next few days off. More spring cleaning I think, I’m in the mood to remove clutter of all kinds from my life.

I turn around for one second!


Loving – How much fun I had with my niece. We had a great time including the couple of days it was just the two of us. Not missing th 6am starts though. of course there was much mischief making….

Being – excited that I’m starting a new job in a bit over a week. It’s been a long time coming so I can’t wait!!

So what’s new with you?

One thought on “In a Minute – 8 September 2011

  1. Pingback: My life in a minute – 6 September | Valerie Khoo

Leave a Reply

